Style My Way

Sunday Brunch

I love Sundays! They have always given me both a peaceful feeling and an amazing energy, probably because Sunday is the last day of the weekend and I tend appreciate having it more than any other day of the week.

One of the things I enjoy most about Sundays is the brunch. For me, Sunday brunch is a special event. And I love getting ready and dressing u for it.

My dresser has a special section dedicated to this ‘fest’. Check the pic and below the list with my suggested item for Sunday brunch.

A Sunday well dressed brings a week of happiness!

Sunday brunch

Sunday brunch by alialeola

J W Anderson white top
2.615 RON – farfetch.com

MM6 Maison Margiela cropped pants
1.480 RON – net-a-porter.com

Jimmy Choo pumps
3.110 RON – net-a-porter.com

Edie Parker box clutch
5.520 RON – saksfifthavenue.com
Love,
Alia L. | Wandering Heights
Leave a Reply

