Happily Collection

The L word

Love.. we all know the feeling,
Experience it at least once in a lifetime
And for sure try to describe it..
Using big ones
Or when words fail, with gestures..
Each in our own way,
Always different.

For me love as it is now means:

The feeling I get when I see him
That makes me smile
Without being able to control myself;

The fulfillment I feel
As long as we are together
Because he’s simply all that matters;

I just can’t think of anything better
And I wouldn’t change anything at him
(Ok, maybe a few things 🙂 )

But I could lay there next to him
Without ever being bored
Or feel that something is missing
Because he is everything I need
To be happy.

Leave a Reply

